Commercial Appliance Parts & Equipment - Englewood, CO

Hawkins is one of the largest depots of OEM parts in the nation. Let our parts team help you with your commercial kitchen equipment needs. We stock over 13,000 unique part numbers in our Denver Headquarters & hundreds more in our Colorado Springs Branch; & if we do not stock it we will find it & bring it in for you as soon as possible.

When placing an order the following information is helpful in getting the right part:
 
  • Make
  • Model
 
  • Serial number
  • Voltage
 
  • Phase
  • Type of gas (natural or LP)
 

Our parts team:
 
Denver Headquarters: 303-781-5548, 1-800-624-2117 (Fax: 303-761-8861)
Larry Hunt, Manager: larry@hawkinscommercial.com
Marilyn Stevens: marilyns@hawkinscommercial.com
Mark Hoyt: markh@hawkinscommercial.com
Steve Pacheco: stevep@hawkinscommercial.com


Colorado Springs Branch: 719-477-1242, 1-800-624-2117
(Fax: 719-477-1513)
Lee Mahaffey, Manager: lee@hawkinscommercial.com
Jaci Palmer: jaci@hawkinscommercial.com
 
 
 
Current Parts Specials:
  • We do not currently have parts on discount; please check back next month.
Equipment for Sale:
NOTE: Hawkins occasionally has used pieces of equipment that we place for sale, the condition of all used equipment will be described as either ok, good or excellent. If a unit is in poor condition we do not sell it.

NOTE: If you are interested in any of this equipment contact our Denver parts team.


  • Amana Microwave, Mod# RC22S2, $1,300.00 + sales tax, used - excellent condition
  • BKI pressure fryer, mod# FKM, $2,450.00 + sales tax, New
  • Delfield 2 drawer prep cooler, $350.00 + sales tax, used - OK condition (missing top cover)
  • Delfield 2 drawer prep cooler, mod# E4427N-8, $1,850.00 + sales tax, NEW
  • Delfield single door prep cooler, mod# 4427N-12m-DHL, $800.00 + sales tax, used - good condition
  • Delfield single door prep cooler, mod# 4427N-8, $1,850.00 + sales tax, NEW
  • Frymaster Thermalizer, mod# FGP155NSE, $4,000.00 + sales tax, used (it was a floor model)
  • Grates for griddle, 5 available, $39/each + sales tax, New
  • Hatco heat lamp, mod# GRAHL96D, $1,000.00 + sales tax, New
  • Sharp microwaves, from $500-$3,000.00 + sales tax, NEW in boxes